Direktkontakt

Alle guten Dinge beginnen mit einem Dialog. Was können wir für Sie tun?

ZeitWerk Berlin

ZeitWerk Personal GmbH
Storkower Straße 139 B
10407 Berlin

T: +49 (0)30 420 247 220
F: +49 (0)30 420 247 222

Ansprechpartner

Marc Logar

Geschäftsführer

Telefon: 030 420247 227

m.logar@zeitwerk-personal.de

Gregor Ostrowski

Personaldisponent
Telefon: 030 420247 225
g.ostrowski@zeitwerk-personal.de

Michal Labus

Personalberater
Telefon: 030 420247 224

m.labus@zeitwerk-personal.de

ZeitWerk Ingolstadt

ZeitWerk Personal GmbH

Carl-Benz-Ring 22
85080 Gaimersheim

T: +49 (0)8458 345 66 30
F: +49 (0)8458 345 66 33

Ansprechpartner

Günther Logar

Unternehmensentwicklung

Telefon: 08458 345 66 31

g.logar@zeitwerk-personal.de

Tobias Wurfbaum

Personaldisponent

Telefon: 08458 345 66 30
t.wurfbaum@zeitwerk-personal.de

Daniela Gawkowska

Personalsachbearbeiterin
Telefon: 08458 345 66 30

d.gawkowska@zeitwerk-personal.de

ZeitWerk Mondsee

ZeitWerk Personal GmbH
Herzog Odlio-Straße 101

5310 Mondsee

Österreich

T: +43 (0)6232 36078
office@zeitwerk-personal.at

Wir freuen uns, von Ihnen zu hören!